## KERIKERI CRUISING CLUB INC.

2023/2024 Flag Officer & Committee Nominations

Position	Nominee(s)
Patron	Doug Galbraith
Commodore	Mark Turner
Vice-Commodore	Tim Bingham & Bruce Carter
Rear Commodore	Alastair Wells
Treasurer	Dean Smith
Secretary	David Brock
Solicitor	Law North
Auditor	BDO
General Committee: (in addition to	Bruce Carter, Murray Reid
Flag officers, Treasurer & Secretary)	
Plus:	
Marina Committee Chair	Pete Woods (as elected 25/9/2023)
Marina Committee Deputy Chair	Rhys Dempster (as elected 25/9/2023)
Centreboard Committee Chair	To be confirmed by sub-committee
House & Social Committee Chair	To be confirmed by sub-committee
Launch & Cruise Committee Chair	To be confirmed by sub-committee
Keelboat Committee Chair	To be confirmed by sub-committee
Centreboard Committee:	No nominations received
House & Social Committee:	No nominations received
Keel Boat Committee:	Simon Cain, Ian Derrick, Leroi Ford,
	Tash Fraser, John Power, Ken Tyler, Phil Webb
Launch & Cruise Committee:	No nominations received
Marina Committee (as elected	Mike Carere
25/9/2023)	Rhys Dempster (Deputy Chair)
	Michael Lawton
	Murray Lucas
	Tony Milicich
	Mal Simpson
	Pete Woods (Chair)